Contact

Rotronic Instruments (UK) Ltd

Crompton Fields, Crompton Way
Crawley, West Sussex
RH10 9EE

01293 571000
01293 571008

Company Reg: 2281589
VAT No: 523 5389 43

Calls may be recorded for training and quality purposes.


Contacts

Richard Gee, Managing Director
richardg@rotronic.co.uk
Direct Dial: 01293 653803
Mobile: 07595 023114

Jeremy Wingate, Head of Sales (UK)
jeremyw@rotronic.co.uk
Direct Dial: 01293 843701
Mobile: 07590 983176

Philip Robinson, Area Sales Manager (South)
philipr@rotronic.co.uk
Direct Dial: 01293 843716
Mobile: 07710 086355

Dave Wyshnia, Area Sales Manager (Midlands/North)
davidw@rotronic.co.uk
Direct Dial: 01293 653818
Mobile: 07774 165632

Candice Merrilees, Area Sales Manager (Scotland/Ireland)
candicem@rotronic.co.uk
Direct Dial: 01293 653812
Mobile: 07850 004497 

Chris Fox, Sales & Marketing Manager
chrisf@rotronic.co.uk
Direct Dial: 01293 653802
Mobile: 07967 182634

Mark Smith, Quality Manager
marks@rotronic.co.uk
Direct Dial: 01293 653804

Chris Aicken, Laboratory Manager
chrisa@rotronic.co.uk
Direct Dial: 01293 653809

Phil Image, Calibration Engineer
philipi@rotronic.co.uk
Direct dial: 01293 653807



General Contact:


* Required Fields