Contact

Rotronic Instruments (UK) Ltd

Crompton Fields, Crompton Way
Crawley, West Sussex
RH10 9EE

01293 571008

 

Company Reg: 2281589
VAT No: 523 5389 43

Calls may be recorded for training and quality purposes.


Contacts

Richard Gee, Managing Director
Richard.Gee@processsensing.com
Direct Dial: 01293 653803
Mobile: 07595 023114

Philip Robinson, UK Sales Engineer, RMS Specialist
Philip.Robinson@processsensing.com
Direct Dial: 01293 843716
Mobile: 07710 086355

Dave Wyshnia, UK Sales Engineer
David.Wyshnia@processsensing.com
Direct Dial: 01293 653818
Mobile: 07774 165632

Katarzyna Szewczyk, UK Sales Engineer
Kasia.Szewczyk@processsensing.com
Direct dial: 01293 653810
Mobile: 07706 342393

Chris Fox, Inside Sales Engineer, RUK Marketing Manager 
Chris.Fox@processsensing.com
Direct Dial: 01293 653802 
Mobile: 07967 182634

Nicola Savage, Finance and Operations Manager
nicolas@rotronic.co.uk
Direct Dial: 01293 843706

Mark Smith, Technical Services Manager
Mark.C.Smith@processsensing.com
Direct Dial: 01293 653804

Phil Image, Calibration Engineer
philipi@rotronic.co.uk
Direct dial: 01293 653807

 

As Rotronic is a company of the PST Group (Process Sensing Technologies), our customers are benefitting from a wider product range and distribution network.

 



GENERAL CONTACT:

Privacy Notice: By submitting the form, you agree that your data will be used to process your request (further information and revocation instructions can be found in the privacy policy).

Copyright © 2021-present Rotronic, Inc. All rights reserved.